Owner: Dreamcatcher

Gender: Female
Age: 47
Last Activity: 133 month(s) ago
Country: United Kingdom

Dreamcatcher's Full Profile

Dreamcatcher's Kennel


Banshee
Cat, Domestic shorthair
Female

Tinkerbell
Cat, Domestic shorthair
Female

Pet: Tinkerbell


Name Tinkerbell
Species Cat
Breed Domestic shorthair
Gender Female
Hometown Motherwell
Country United Kingdom
Birthdate 2003-06-01
Favorite Activity bird watching, chasing banshee, banshee chasing me
Favorite Toy my green softball
Favorite Moments when mom goes to work in the morning, then I have the freedom to
Likes playing with Banshee
Dislikes being touched
My First Day Home nothing to tell, I was hiding for about a week or so, only sneaking out to get some food (during night, of course)
About Me I came to mom at the age of 10 month after my foster mom had rescued me from being gased. I was a stand-alone cat but I'm warming up now ;)

Tinkerbell & Banshee




(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Tinkerbell's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 5243

Communicate With Tinkerbell

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Tinkerbell's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Tinkerbell's Friends


Dizzy

Tibor and Loki

Baxter



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved